Back to main page


K S Alexander


Joint Samithi Chairman of CPFs of south and eastern part of Alleppey District. The founder and present president of Kattanam Federation of Coconut Producer's Societies. Through youth organisations entered into politics. One of the state level prominent leader of a national political party. General Convenor of "Thachadi Prabhakaran Smaraka Samathy"Kerala.The Chief Promoter of the proposed Onattukara Coconut Producer Company.


Thomas T Thomas


Shri. Thomas T. Thomas, is an experienced farmer, growing a variety of crops viz., coconut, rubber, paddy, banana, vegetables and so on....His experience in the field of teaching span over a long period of 27 years in various private institutions.

Shri. Thomas is the President of MILMA Society for the last 25 years, in addition to his service as an LIC Agent.

As the Director of the Onattukara Company, he has been serving the Company for the last 4 years and his views are strong and more helpful for the development of the Institution.


V Sadasivan

Additional Director

President of Devikulangara Panchayath Coconut Producer's Federation. Retired Marketing Manager of Coirfed. Asst. Secretary of "Gurudeva Charitable and Educational Trust" (Vellappally Natesan College of Engineering, Kattachira). Director Board Member of - SN Trust.


M P Vihar Ajayakumar


Being an Engineering degree holder, Shri. M.P. Vihar Ajayakumar was serving in Bin Fayadha Electronic Company, UAE for 28 years and on his return, he settled in his native place Olakettiambalam, Mavelikkara. Presently he has been instrumental in various social activities for the economic and social upliftment of people in and around.

As an active Director of the Company for the last 4 years, his suggestions and opinion in the Director Board help the Company in taking appropriate decisions for the smooth functioning of the Institution. He is a good farmer as well.


S Baburaj


A social activist and business tycon in mid Travancore, Sri S Baburaj is the Treasurer of Sree Gurudeva Charitable and Educational Trust and Governing Body of SVNCE. The Presidentship of Kattachira SNDP Sakha Yogam and Treasurership of the Trust which owns and manages Gayathri Central school, Moonamkutti are proofs of his organisational and administrative skills.


Lalithamba A


Mrs. Lalithamba is an academician and was serving as teaching faculty in various schools in Pallickal, Kattanam for a longer period of 29 years. Her commitment to the society made her to function as the elected Panchayat President of the Bharanickavu Panchayat for a period of 5 years. She served also as the Ward member for 5 years in the same Panchayat.

She is the first and only woman Director in the Director Board of the Onattukara Company and her experience in the public service helps the Company in solving critical issues.

She is a contestant in 2020 Local Self Government election, so that her experience in the field can be made use of, for the development of Bharanickavu Panchayat and the District as a whole. OCPCL wishes all success to her valuable endeavour.