1. Kattanam Shaji

Joint Samithi Chairman of CPFs of south and eastern part of Alleppey District. The founder and present president of Kattanam Federation of Coconut Producer’s Societies. Through youth organisations entered into politics. One of the state level prominent leader of a national political party. General Convenor of “Thachadi Prabhakaran Smaraka Samathy”Kerala.The Chief Promoter of the proposed Onattukara Coconut Producer Company.

2. Adv. K. Mohanan

President of Muthukulam Panchayath Coconut Producer’s Federation. Advocate in Mavelikara Bar. Entered into public life through Student and Youth Federation. Founder President of Mavelikara Taluk Co-operative Society.

3. Adv. Thomas. M. Mathunni

Vice-President of Bharanickavu Panchayath Coconut Producer’s Federation. Former member of Kerala Public Service Commission. Former senate member of Kerala University . President of Association of Onattukara Farmer’s Clubs.

4. N. Ravi

President of Krishnapuram Grama Panchayath. Member of Executive Committee of Krishnapuram Panchayath Coconut Producer’s Federation. President of “Thachadi Prabhakaran Smaraka Samithi”, Kerala.

5. Velanchira Sukumaran

Former member of Kandalloor Grama Panchayath and Muthukulam Block Panchayath. Former President of Agricutural Co-operative Development Bank, Karthikappally. President of Velanchira Coconut Producer’s Federation. Director Board Member of - SN Trust

6. V. Sadasivan

President of Devikulangara Panchayath Coconut Producer’s Federation. Retired Marketing Manager of Coirfed. Asst. Secretary of “Gurudeva Charitable and Educational Trust” (Vellappally Natesan College of Engineering, Kattachira). Director Board Member of - SN Trust.

7. Sri S Baburaj

A social activist and business tycon in mid Travancore, Sri S Baburaj is the Treasurer of Sree Gurudeva Charitable and Educational Trust and Governing Body of SVNCE. The Presidentship of Kattachira SNDP Sakha Yogam and Treasurership of the Trust which owns and manages Gayathri Central school, Moonamkutti are proofs of his organisational and administrative skills.

8. A. Nazarulla

Vice - President of Kayamkulam Coconut Producer’s Federation. Former Chairman of Kayamkulam Muncipality. Retired officer of M.S.M. College, Kayamkulam. Former President of Perungala Service Co-operative Bank, Kayamkulam.

9. Gopan Bharanickavu

Secretary of Onattukara Coconut Producer’s Federation. Good Organiser. Responsible for organisation of Coconut farmers into co-operatives in south and eastern part of Alleppey District. Through student and youth movement entered into politics.State level leader of Kerala Vyapari Vyavasai Ekopana Samithi. Secretary of Joint Samithi of Coconut Producer’s Federations.

10. V. Mohanan Pillai

Secretary of Keragramam Coconut Producers Federation, Chettikulangara. Retired Assistant District Officer in Industry Department, Government of Kerala.

11. A. Vaman

President of Arattupuzha Mahathma Gandhi Coconut Producer’s Federation. Retired officer in Panchayath Department, Government of Kerala.